Staff Contacts 2020-2021


Kelda Logan          Principal/Teacherklogan@sd64.org
Leah AshfordAdministrative Assistantlashford@sd64.org 
Alison BainTeacher- Nature Based Intermediate - Cedars Class
abain@sd64.org 
Malindi CurtisTeacher - Kindergartenmcurtis@sd64.org 
Mylene Dammel-SherrinEducation Assistantmdammelsherrin@sd64.org 
Allison Dutcher    Education Assistant adutcher@sd64.org  
Rosamund HenbreyEarly Childhood Education Facilitator (StrongStart Program)rhenbrey@sd64.org 
Melissa HingstonTeacher Intermediate - Grade 4/5mhingston@sd64.org 
Andrea HollingsworthEarly Childhood Education Facilitator (StrongStart Program)ahollingsworth@sd64.org  
Amy JonesTeacher - Primary - Grade 2 ajones@sd64.org 
Meghan KerrTeacher - Nature Based Primary (shared) - Arbutus Classmkerr@sd64.org 
Bridget LeeTeacher - Nature Based Primary (shared) - Arbutus Classblee@sd64.org 
Linda McDanielLearning Integration Support Teacher (LIST) lmcdaniel@sd64.org  
Andrew McPhee Teacher - Intermediate - Grade 4/5amcphee@sd64.org 
Myriah MichauxTeacher - Primary - Grade 1   mmichaux@sd64.org 
Laura MorganBuilding Service Worker (B.S.W.)lmorgan@sd64.org 
Janice Parker Teacher Librarian jparker@sd64.org  
Cathryn Pyper Teacher - Primary - Grade 3 cpyper@sd65.org  
Andria ScanlanEducation Assistantascanlan@sd64.org  
Caroline Topham Education Assistant ctopham@sd64.org  
Whitney Walker Music Teacher and Registered Clinical Counsellor wwalker@sd64.org  
Klare Yakabuski       Teacher - Nature Based K/1 - Saplings Classkyakabuski@sd64.org