Staff Contacts


Teaching Staff:   
Alison Bain     Nature 4/5 (Cedars)abain@sd64.org 
Malindi CurtisKindergartenmcurtis@sd64.org 
Judy Graham in for Liis GrahamLearning Servicesjgraham@sd64.org
lgraham@sd64.org
 
Melissa HingstonGrade 4mhingston@sd64.org 
Janice Parker in for Amy JonesGrade 2/3jparker@sd64.org
ajones@sd64.org
 
Katie KeltikaGrade 2/3 Nature (Arbutus)kkeltika@sd64.org 
Kelda LoganPrincipal klogan@sd64.org  
Andrew McPheeGrade 4/5 amcphee@sd64.org 
Myriah Michaux  Grade 1mmichaux@sd64.org 
Bridget Lee in for Janice ParkerTeacher Librarianblee@sd64.org 
Cathryn Pyper     Grade 2/3  cpyper@sd64.org 
Joan VerhaegheGrade 4/5    jverhaeghe@sd64.org 
Whitney WalkerMusic & Counselling wwalker@sd64.org 
Klare Yakabuski       Nature K/1 (Saplings) kyakabuski@sd64.org 
Support Staff:   
Leah AshfordAdministrative Assistant lashford@sd64.org 
Mylene Dammel-SherrinEducation Assistant mdammelsherrin@sd64.org 
Sharon LeeEducation Assistantslee@sd64.org 
Olive Mann Communications  Disorder  Assistant omann@sd64.org 
Rhea Miller Education Assistant rmiller@sd64.org 
Laura Morgan Building Service  Worker lmorgan@sd64.org 
Andria Scanlan Education Assistant ascanlan@sd64.org 
Krystina SheaEducation Assistant kshea@sd64.org 
Carol SpencerBuilding Service Worker cspencer@sd64.org 
StrongStart Staff:    
Andrea Hollingsworth ahollingsworth@sd64.org 
Rosamund Henbrey rhenbrey@sd64.org